North Region PBCMS 2024PBG

< Back

#13 Women's 800m SMR Entries

Team Squad Athlete 1 Athlete 2 Athlete 3 Athlete 4 Seed Note
1 Howell L. Watkins Middle School A Patterson Watkins Hall Price 2:02.00
2 Bak Middle School of the Arts A Hopkins Patillo Bradwell Cambrone 2:03.00
3 Roosevelt Middle School A Dykes Jackson Pitts Sutton 2:06.80
4 Jupiter Middle School A Hall Sherman McCall Daniels 2:14.50
5 The Conservatory School MS A Assad Smith Nelson Collins 2:15.00
6 Independence Middle School A Maggio Hickox Paszkiewicz Thakar 2:19.00
7 John F. Kennedy Middle School A Wallace Felix Barber Johnson 2:20.00
8 Jeaga Middle School A Figueroa Jean-Lous Spaulding Wallace NT
9 Watson B. Duncan Middle School A McCrimmon Conley Santiago Smith NT
Total Entries: 9